Viewing 10 reply threads
  • Author

Dale Swanson
      Participant
        @daleswanson@bhhscaproperties.com

@anthony-simonie  @halle-eavelyn  @matt-barcus  @negeen-dargahi

All:

I’ve been slogging my way through the HeroWebinar content builder, frame at a time. I’m having a lot of difficulty getting inspired; what to offer; or how what I do – as a Realtor, 1-to-4 units Residential – can be pitched in a compelling, value-added proposition, webinar format. I have a lot of experience; I have a number of professional credentials; I’ve closed a lot of transactions, and I’ve helped a lot of people. That said, what I do, professionally, or my business model, is not especially unique. I may be very good at what I do, but there are other good Agents out there (even in my area).  I could really use some advice. Thanks in advance.

Dale

n d
        Keymaster
          @negeen@coredm.com

Hi @dale-swanson!

Please make sure you watch Halle’s video called: “HERO STORY HELP” in the Transformational Business Strategy module (bottom middle module on your MAIN DASHBOARD – turquoise with a bullseye) video index is to the right of the video window, in alphabetical order.

@halle-eavelyn actually made this very recently for those feeling the same way as you.

Everyone has a story worth sharing, it just comes down to what that story is that will help others in the process.

Dale Swanson
          Participant

@negeen-dargahi @anthony-simonie  @halle-eavelyn  @matt-barcus

Hi Negeen,

Thank you very much. I will take a look at Halle’s “Hero Story Help” video, as you recommend.

Dale

Dale Swanson
            Participant

@anthony-simonie  @halle-eavelyn  @negeen-dargahi  @matt-barcus

All: