Dashboard Forums High End Client Program Live Q&A Call Questions Tuesday (7.24.18) Live Q&A Call Questions

13 replies, 8 voices Last updated by Lupe Lloyd 6 years, 2 months ago
Viewing 7 reply threads
  • Author

Tony Liddic
      Keymaster
        @tony@coredm.com

Post your questions below for the Live Q&A Call on Tuesday 7.24.18

Larry Smith
        Participant
          @ljs22@comcast.net

how do i access the recording  of previous calls  i am missing due to aptmnts??

Lupe Lloyd
          Participant
            @lupelloydinc@sbcglobal.net

Hi there!

I’m a newby so I need some basic starters.  I am a National Biliteracy Consultant for Public Schools.  I help school districts increase performance for English learners.

1. How do I set up groups or import contacts from groups such as professional associations, like the National Association for Bilingual Education?
            2. I am clicking and connecting with many people, but they are not the type of clients and decision makers I normally do business with.  How can I better target my contact list?
            3. How do I import my current contact list on Gmail?

I feel confident in the contacts I’ve been able to do with the 4 questions, but I need to work with the right clients.

Thanks,

Lupe Lloyd

Michele Gibson
            Participant
              @michele@michelegibsonmaui.com

Who do I contact regarding the Realtor Buyers and Sellers give away ebook?

Thank you.

Sasan Nikookar
              Participant
                @sasan.nikookar@excellentsense.com

Hi all,

Hope you are doing well. Unfortunately, I cannot attend this session today as it is too late here and I should take of my little boy that he had a surgery recently.

I had a call with a prospect (small company) recently and it looks like he trusted me and he likes my suggested service as he knows that he needs to get help, but at the end of the call, he asked me to send him a proposal with providing more details about our discussion.