Dashboard Forums High End Client Program Live Q&A Call Questions TUESDAY (06.11.19) LIVE Q&A CALL QUESTIONS

6 replies, 6 voices Last updated by HECP Admin 5 years, 3 months ago
Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author

Matt test
      Keymaster
        @matt@coredm.com

Post your questions below for the Live Q&A Call on Tuesday 06.11.19

Gae Callaway
        Participant
          @gaelord@gmail.com

About doing the recording, do you just get that done and then after someone it is connected to the slides? Gae

Ja Gold
          Participant
            @jan@lauriceskincare.com

I am stuck on the 4 questions/ trojan horse thing. To whom I am asking those questions too? All my LinkedIn contacts? In addition, do I tailor the questions to my industry? I see the value in question 1 from the swipe file, but 2,3, and beyond go into an area that I have no real knowledge on. Is the idea to try to get the contact to become a client/customer? Since I am in the skincare biz try to orient the discussion to that subject eventually?

Sharon wu Wu
            Participant
              @realtorbot@gmail.com

Sorry, I can’t be here today as usual.  I watched the Q&A yesterday and it works out great for me.

Win of the week: I had a booking with a contractor yesterday.  Although he didn’t bring me any immediate deal, I found out:

One, I like to work with more general contractors.

Two, he said he has 10K+ connection on LinkedIn and I also found he has lots of “real human connection” for our local residents.  So I went to his LinkedIn after I get off from the meeting and connected with about 60 of his connection until I reach my max for the day.

More some of that for me and more guinea pigs for me 😉

Question: Can you share your successful stories about how you work with affiliates such as contractors or accountants to generate income from the first contact to closing?

Paul MacDonald
              Participant
                @pmacdonald@moneyconcepts.com