Dashboard Forums High End Client Program Live Q&A Call Questions THURSDAY (05.09.19) LIVE Q&A CALL QUESTIONS

4 replies, 4 voices Last updated by Sharon wu Wu 5 years, 4 months ago
Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author

Matt test
      Keymaster
        @matt@coredm.com

Post your questions below for the Live Q&A Call on Thursday 05.09.19

Mark Fulcher
        Participant
          @mark.fulcher@yahoo.com

Question 1

My question  is on the connection engagement questions. I am A realtor here in Houston Texas market I have only been here a short while and I have very few connections in this Houston Market. How to over come this by getting new connections in my local market.

Question 2 Once connections are done and being a realtor my 4 questions is not really related to real estate at all. Please help me understand how this will help me in getting more clients in my local market. I understand and want to help my connections its confusing to me on how to engage them with conversation. Thank you in advance for you help in this matter.

I will be on the Q & A call tomorrow.

Paula Cirulli
          Participant
            @paula@paulacirulli.com

I will not be participating for the next week because I will be away on vacation.  Have a super fantastic Summit.  Thank you for everything.

Sharon wu Wu
            Participant
              @realtorbot@gmail.com