Dashboard Forums High End Client Program Live Q&A Call Questions THURSDAY (03.25.21) LIVE Q&A CALL QUESTIONS

6 replies, 6 voices Last updated by Hillary Jones 3 years, 6 months ago
Viewing 5 reply threads
  • Author

Matt test
      Keymaster
        @matt@coredm.com

Post your questions below for the Live Q&A Call on Thursday 03.25.21

Ken Christiansen
        Participant
          @KEN@bhhscrosby.com

This is Ken, a new member.  Working on definition of perfect client and I find  myself following characteristics of the perfect client that when I review them I’m all over the place.  What is recommended for me to better focus on “Perfect client”, How can I revise what was entered already?

My background is Mechanical engineering, Plant engineering, Maintenance management, Plant layout and installation, Volunteer for back stage work in community theater,  working in Rockford’s On the Waterfront committee in marketing and then our back stage club for nearly 20 years.  I also am retired military 30 years, as Medical equipment repair, motor pool records, NCOIC Plans and Operations, Combat medic, First Sargent, ending as instructor for a reserve school teaching Medic course, First Sargent and Basic NCO and Advance NCO courses.

Too many interests to isolate for characteristics?

Dan Oditt
          Participant
            @danieloditt@gmail.com

I’m feeling like I need to change my Avitar. I’m in love with all the modules and I’m doing the Barker 20 but I’m not getting the leads.

I got 2 leads when I started but now I’m thinking I should just go after people interested in moving to Arizona and not focus on trying to get Realtors

to refer me from California and other places.  I love real estate but I think i might need some changes and focus.  I want to get leads I started with 500 clients from

my data base and I’m now over 700 with 200 new connections.  Not sure what I should do at this point.  Matt or Ken, I may need your help or I may need a different