2 replies, 3 voices Last updated by Halle Eavelyn 6 years, 2 months ago
Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author

Glo reber
      Participant
        @glolreber@aol.com

What I do for you in 20 words or less!

It’s all about YOU! I deliver PERSONALIZED and WORLD-CLASS real estate services in the Sarasota/Lakewood Ranch area of Florida!

That means an EASY transition to your next step in a streamlined fashion!
        I take the STRESS out by handling all aspects of home PURCHASING and SELLING, allowing you to be FREE to follow your daily routine!

WHO DO I WORK WITH? Families, retirees, individuals, and investors.

HOW DO I DO THIS? By using today’s modern technology, I will take you EASILY through the process to a SUCCESSFUL conclusion! I take PRIDE in LISTENING to your NEEDS, EDUCATING you on the process from beginning to end and ANSWERING all your QUESTIONS along the way.

I am an EXPERT in my knowledge of this area and the opportunities you will find here, whether it is your desire for GOLF, BEACHES, CULTURE or superior SCHOOLS or a special LIFESTYLE.

My vast EXPERIENCE eases your worries, from negotiating contracts, monitoring the loan progress, working with inspectors and the closing company to the completion. Then we celebrate!

Why work with me? I am always there for you even after you close!

With my vast years of EXPERIENCE, you can put trust in my NEGOTIATION and MARKETING skills. I have ESTABLISHED relationships with lenders, appraisers, home inspectors and closing companies that will make the journey worry-free!

It is of the utmost IMPORTANCE to me, that I make it easier for you when you make such a big DECISION to select the right representative to sell your home or the right one to see you through the purchase of a new home!

This is what my customers have said!

“Your professionalism and upbeat demeanor made it a true pleasure to work with you.”

“You have gone out of your way to make us feel welcome in our new home and community.”