10 replies, 2 voices Last updated by Nara Rakhmetova 6 years ago
Viewing 10 reply threads
  • Author

Nara Rakhmetova
      Participant
        @nara@nara.realtor

@negeen-dargahi  @kent-littlejohn

I just completed my LinkedIn profile. Could I please get your feedback. Email to Lindsey sent but no reply so far.

Thank you

https://www.linkedin.com/in/nararealtor/

Anonymous
          @

Hi, @nara-rakhmetova GREAT first draft of your profile!! Below is my feedback.

Headline (words under photo)

“Want to Sell Your Home Fast, With ZERO Stress & At Top Dollar? ☆ I’m An EXPERT Online Marketer & Realtor☆ ☞ Message Me!”

This is ALMOST there! Change it to: Want To Sell Your Home Fast &at top dollar, WITHOUT Stress? ☆ EXPERT Online Marketer & Realtor Helping Clients in D.C.☆ ☞ MSG Me!

For your profile, you want to take out “I” as much as possible!

Summary:

There are quite a few typos and grammatical errors here. Make sure you proof-read everything.

Add this before your first line and note the changes I’ve made to it:

WHAT I DO IN 25 WORDS OR LESS:

I take the stress out of home buying or selling process (For now you need to focus on either buying OR selling for LinkedIn, not both)  and use the latest technology to save you time and money!

Next, you have 5 pain points listed, let’s narrow that down to your top 3! Good job keeping the lines spaced out! It makes it flow well and easier to read!

Please make sure you watch Halle’s video called: “BENEFITS MARKETING and BENEFITS MARKETING II” videos in the Transformational Business Strategy module (bottom middle module on your MAIN DASHBOARD – turquoise with a bullseye) video index is to the right of the video window, in alphabetical order.

There’s far too much emphasis in here on YOU and not enough on THEM – these videos will help you see why it’s important to make it so much more about them!

Check out these profiles from previous HECP clients and feel free to copy their format and outline.