Dashboard Forums High End Client Program LinkedIn – General Questions Profile revision and making connections

1 reply, 2 voices Last updated by n d 3 years, 6 months ago
Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author

Brad Hancock
      Participant
        @BRADHANCOCK@comcast.net

Hi. First I revised my profile and have not had any response form the Team. I didn’t want to edit my current profile until HECT reviewed it. Also, I am at the point in the 1st module where I am to “trojan horse” my current connections.   I only have 64 and several are friends and relatives that know I am a Realtor with others that are out of state.  In addition, I have some that I haven’t connected with for several years. Should I reconnect while using Q1?

Draft Profile

The Colorado market is experiencing growth and property appreciation at impressive rates. You need  an EXPERIENCED realtor to achieve the best value for your home or to get YOUR OFFER accepted in this competitive market.

Whether you are selling or buying a home, YOU can count on HONESTY, TRUSTWORTHINESS, and a PAINLESS process that successfully leads to the home of your dreams or the sale of your home for MAXIMUM PROFIT.

YOU will get OUTSTNADIN RESUILTS for your home through MARKETING and CONSULTING of home preparation. You can expect suggestions on home repairs or improvements that give credibility to your asking price. Then, professional photographers are employed to ensure you have the most BEAUTIFUL pictures of your home to capture buyers attention. SAFTEY WORRIES are alleviated by leveraging virtual tours that can be scheduled at any time. You can REST EASY that all buyers are PRE-QUALIFIED and that

TESTIMONIALS