1 reply, 2 voices Last updated by n d 5 years, 8 months ago
Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author

Jaime Gomez
      Participant
        @realjaime@hotmail.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jpgrealestate/

WHAT CAN I DO IN 10 WORDS OR LESS.
        I give you peace of mind and more than twenty years of experience in handling all details of Real Estate Transaction in the metro Denver.
        Who am I?
        I am a full-time realtor with fairly large Network and bilingual that may benefit you, in additional I am a good listener and l like to keep informed you the process of the transaction.
        What does it mean?
        They years of experience and negotiation skills will reliefs you from any stress that it usually builds up in the process of selling a home.
        What am I passionate?
        I am passionate to help clients by providing you and your family the best serves with knowledge, wisdom, and loyalty.

If you are thinking to expand the size of your home due to an increase in the family like new kids or are you becoming empty nester due to kids are moving out to school or forming a new family?
        You want to position yourself as the ALPHA who doesn’t work with anyone.
        I am here for you! Give me a call and SEE if we’re a good fit working together
        Message me.

n d
        Keymaster
          @negeen@coredm.com

Hi @jaime-gomez! Nice job taking action on your profile. Below is my feedback:

Profile Photo: Nice photo!

Background Photo: You need something better and more related to your business. I want you to email our graphic designer, Lindsey, and tell her a little about your field of business and she can create something for you to use!

Lindsey@coredm.com

Headline:

This is the best piece of ‘real estate’ on your LinkedIn profile. Let’s really make it POP. How about something like this…

Want _______ WITHOUT _______? ☆EXPERT _____ Helping Clients _____☆☞MSG Me!

or