Dashboard Forums High End Client Program LinkedIn – Infomercial Reviews & Questions Please review INFOMERCIAL SCRIPT – Carol Clark

3 replies, 3 voices Last updated by Carol Clark 6 years, 4 months ago
Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author

Carol Clark
      Participant
        @loveatfirstsightstaging@gmail.com

Please review my first pass at my infomercial script!

@negeen-dargahi

@halle-eavelyn

@kent-littlejohn

Imagine having your listing sell in just a few days. Now imagine that great review your clients write about how you got such a great price for their home so quickly! 

Now you think, well that was easy! And you go to your next listing appointment with a new confidence… that you can do it again… and you can…with the one secret ingredient that sets you apart from nearly every other agent in your market…

A certified home staging consultant on your team — who specializes in occupied homes.

Hi, I’m Carol Clark and I’m an Expert Psychological Stager.  I am known for teaching homeowners how to make their homes look amazing in listing photos — while they still live there. 

Since buyers make the buying decision in the first 8-12 seconds of entering the home, it is important to help buyers fall in love at first sight! They will overlook items on their wish list if your seller’s home affects them on an emotional level.

Today’s buyers are the HGTV generation.  They expect more than just a page of suggestions on de-cluttering.  They deserve to have their home look its absolute best in listing photos.

If this sounds like something that can help take your listing presentation to a new level, message me here on LinkedIN to see if we might be able to work together. Or call me at 954-803-8043.  Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.  

n d
        Keymaster
          @negeen@coredm.com

Awesome job, @carol-clark!!!