Dashboard Forums High End Client Program LinkedIn – Profile Reviews & Questions Please read and check my LinkedIn Profile. Thanks

2 replies, 3 voices Last updated by Halle Eavelyn 6 years, 3 months ago
Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author

Gina Kossioris
      Participant
        @ginakossioris@gmail.com

Want to find your unique Home, with Zero Stress? Expert Realtor Assisting Buyers in Palm Bch. & Broward, FL. Message Me!

Real Estate is not about properties. It’s about people. About educated decisions. Buying a home is one of the biggest investments in someone’s life. And not only from the money point of view. It’s what brings serenity and joy to a couple, to a family.

I am a Florida Realtor, helping people buy their main or their second home in the Palm Beach and Broward areas.

• I LISTEN! I get into my clients’ eyes and mind.
        • I locate the best possible house, by feeling and understanding my clients.
        • I perform a careful and detailed estimation, so my clients are well educated before submitting an offer.
        • I give all information needed and answer to all questions. And if I am not sure for something, I don’t hesitate to admit it and take some time to check for the right answer. I know a lot, not everything.
        • I provide all the necessary – and less necessary – proven expert professionals from Lending/Mortgage companies, Title, Insurance, Inspection companies to Movers, Plumbers, Garden Designers, Cleaners, Carpenters..
        • I walk all the way with my clients to a HASSLE FREE and SECURE closing
        • I assist them in moving to their new HOME.
        • And… become friends forever.

I am an early bird. I do my best work from 6am to 9am. I program my day, not to leave anything behind.

My teen twin girls are starting college and this gives me more free time, to be involved in my community, to read, to sail, to enjoy good music over a glass of wine with my husband and friends.