12 replies, 2 voices Last updated by n d 6 years, 2 months ago
Viewing 12 reply threads
  • Author

Cynthia Johnson
      Participant
        @southsidecindy@gmail.com

HI!  I’m Cindy Johnson and simply put… I help housing dreams become a reality.

How?  By listening and understanding all that YOU are trying to accomplish by making a change in where you live.  Change can seem overwhelming. (Even when it will drastically improve your life in one way or another once you get it behind you.) Why wait?

I’m an expert at using my skills, relationships and resources to devise a no non-sense action plan that works best for YOU and helping you through every step of the buying process.

What is YOUR dream? Lots of space for family and friends? A community with resort like amenities?  Single level living with exterior maintenance handled for you?

Whatever it is, let’s get together and make a plan! Before you know it, you will be LIVING YOUR DREAM and making wonderful new memories!!  Stop waiting! It’s YOUR turn!!

n d
        Keymaster
          @negeen@coredm.com

Hi @cindy-johnson! Nice work on your infomercial and providing some great content! Below is just an outline I provided members to better organize their infomercial. Just input your content into it and see what needs moving around:

How about you start off asking up to 3 POWERFUL pain point questions…

(after you ask 3 questions)

If this sounds like you… I know EXACTLY how to help.

Hi, I’m _______ and I am a ____________ helping clients with _________.

(2-5 sentences saying HOW exactly you plan to help — which you have great sentences above that can go right here)

(motivating 1 liner)

If you’re wanting _______________ then message or call me TODAY at _________ to see if we’re a good fit.

Cynthia Johnson
          Participant

Thanks so much @negeen-dargahi

How about this?

Do you feel like it’s time to move but feel overwhelmed about the process?