Dashboard Forums High End Client Program LinkedIn – “4-Question” Reviews 4 Questions Review- Real Estate

9 replies, 4 voices Last updated by n d 6 years, 4 months ago
Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author

Ann Harden
      Participant
        @annielou13@att.net

1. What’s your core business?

2. How do you get your clients?

3. If I can show you a way without spending time or more money, would you be interested?

4. Do you have time to talk today or tomorrow?

I am a realtor, do these questions portray that? I can see how this could start a dialog but I am worried that I sound more like a advertising sales company than a real estate agent.

n d
        Keymaster
          @negeen@coredm.com

Great start, @ann-harden! These are 4 questions Kent created and swears by… please consider using them. These, in fact, start the dialogue and has been proven to show results!

Q1: Great to connect ‘NAME’… what’s your core business?

Q2: Perfect! Do you live in [YOUR MARKET]?

Q3: Fantastic. How many years have you lived here?

That’s great! Let’s chat for a few minutes. I have a fairly big network that may benefit you.

Q4: What are a few time windows that you have tomorrow?

2pm works perfect 

Q5: What’s your mobile?

Great. I’ll call you at 2pm.

Talk soon,

[INSERT YOUR NAME HERE]

Caroline Lanza
          Participant
            @carolinelanzarealtor@gmail.com

I have questions about my questions.

1. What is your core business?

2. How do you get your clients?

3. If I can show you a way without spending more time and more money, would you be interested in?

4. What is your mobile number? What time works best for you?