9 replies, 2 voices Last updated by n d 3 years, 5 months ago
Viewing 8 reply threads
  • Author

Brad Hancock
      Participant
        @BRADHANCOCK@comcast.net

Good Morning. I had my script written for my infomercial and submitted. Made some changes and then recorded…it was over 2 minutes, so I had to eliminate a lot of it. This is what I have now.

Hi….I am Brad Hancock with You 1<sup>st</sup> Realty.  I’m a REALTOR that helps clients buy and sell real estate, in a way that feels easy and less stressful.

I will be YOUR  project manager protecting and advising YOUR interest in the largest investment you make – your home. I use my finance and construction background to YOUR benefit and am a partner that is there after the sale or purchase.

I’ll also be honest with you and tell you what you need to hear, versus  what you want to hear.

If you are READY to Buy or Sell real estate, then message me here on Linkedin to see if we are a good fit.

n d
        Keymaster
          @negeen@coredm.com

Hi @brad-hancock, it’s okay if it’s 2 minutes but was the script you used to film with the one I had approved??

Brad Hancock
          Participant
            @BRADHANCOCK@comcast.net

Hi Negeen,  Yes here is my last script. Like I said it was 2:15 to record. I’m thinking I should shorten it. What do you think?

Do you WANT to create and maintain wealth for your family?

Do you NEED someone that listens and understands your goals?

Do you want someone that can help you imagine the possibilities and that guides and educates?

Did you answer YES to any of these questions?

If so, The key is finding the person that will work for YOU  …that is exactly what I do.

Hi….I am Brad Hancock with You 1<sup>st</sup> Realty. and I am a REALTOR that helps clients buy and sell real estate, in a way that feels effortless and educational.