4 voices, 9 replies
Viewing 9 reply threads
  • Author

Karen Doss
      Participant
        @karendoss@thetfli.com

Hi Negeen, please review my draft for the 30 second infomercial – Thank you!

Are you protecting your family for your financial future?  How is your Legacy?  

Have you planned for the future when your loved one is gone?  Do you have the necessary finances in place to provide for your final expense needs?  Weather that looks like paying for your mortgage and living expenses or burial cost. These are difficult but serious questions that you need to think about and have coverage before something happens.

If this sounds like you… I know EXACTLY how to help.

Hi, I am Karen your insurance broker helping clients plan for the future.  One size does not fit all, because I am a broker I am able to provide for you the best coverage at the best prices – weather that’s assisting you with your 401K moving it to a safe Annuity or IUL or putting you into a term policy that will cover you for years with life benefits!  I will help with the insurance solution that’s best for you!

You need to contact me immediately! 

n d
        Keymaster
          @negeen@coredm.com

Hi @karen-doss, this is a good start on your infomercial!

I recommend picking 3 POWERFUL pain point questions. Some of them need to be reworded:

Are you WANTING _________?
          Do you NEED __________?
          Want __________?

When you say “Hi, I am Karen your insurance broker helping clients plan for the future.” it doesn’t really make sense because if you’re their broker then you wouldn’t talk about other clients planning for the future. So you’d say:

Hi, I am Karen Doss and I am an insurance broker helping clients LIKE YOU, plan for the future!

REMOVE “You need to contact me immedietly”.

This is not the right way to attract a lead. Instead, you want to be alpha and say: